The Curse of Oak Island documents brothers Rick and Marty Lagina as they pursue their lifelong dream of solving more than a 220-year old Oak Island mystery. For over two centuries, teams of searchers, including Franklin D. Roosevelt, have attempted to crack the code that will unearth the treasure believed to be buried on the small island off the coast of Nova Scotia. Armed with the knowledge of those that came before them, the muscle of heavy machinery and decades of engineering know-how, the Lagina's and their partners may be closer than anyone in history to finding the treasure that has so far claimed the lives of six men.

  • Currently 72.5/5
(24 votes)
Ratings: TVMaze: 6.7/10
Released: January 5, 2014
Runtime: 60 min
Genres: Adventure
Countries: United States
Companies: History
Cast: Rick Lagina Marty Lagina Dan Blankenship Fred Nolan

The Curse of Oak Island Episodes

► Season 1 - Click for episodes

► Season 2 - Click for episodes

► Season 3 - Click for episodes

► Season 4 - Click for episodes

► Season 5 - Click for episodes

► Season 6 - Click for episodes

► Season 7 - Click for episodes

The Curse of Oak Island Comments

Post a Comment

Please login to make a comment